SecurityForBikes.com
Ethical Engineering from Pragmasis

Buy Online

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
»  Checkout
 

Anti-Pinch Pin Super Pin

**COVID-19 Restrictions & Lockdown: We are unable to ship to any locations outside mainland UK at present, due to the COVID-19 New Variant virus combined with the Brexit situation. We are also unable to accept any visitors into our building due to COVID restrictions. *No exceptions** Please see our News page for more details.

Anti-Pinch Pin Super Pin Reviews for the product - Anti-Pinch Pin Super Pin (Back to product)
 
 
7 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click here to add your review of this product

Added Security

- 27/10/2020

I bought the Super Pin because it goes through the swing arm, which is a much more secure option than passing the chain through the wheel. It’s very well made and means I can use a shorter chain and keeps the chain off the ground too.

Great people to do business with.

- 23/09/2020

I had to change my order, but it was no problem for this company. I contacted David who sorted it out for me. The anti pinch pin is a great product. Now in black!

Original and effective design

- 08/05/2020

I own a shaft driven BMW with a hollow rear axle so the Anti-Pinch Pin is almost a tailor made solution. I feel a lot more comfortable locking the bike against the swingarm rather than the wheel.

The Super Anti-Pinch Pin is a high quality product and very well made. Details like the black electrophoretic finish, the rounded edges, the double welding and of course the tungsten carbide core all add up to a terrific product. It is also more versatile than initially obvious, with different and creative ways to attach it to the bike and threat the chain on it. I really like it and the Super APP is a great upgrade to the conventional APP.

Thank you!


Anti-Pinch "Super Pin" a worthwhile investment!

- 18/03/2020

Bought 2 super-pins, a 490mm for my wife's Harley Softail Slim and a 340mm for my Ducati Panigale V4 Speciale. Works a treat and great additions to the Torc ground anchors, Protector 16mm chains and Squire SS65CS locks I bought 3 years ago. I had and highly recommend the protective sleeving to keep shiny parts shiny! Great product and support from the folk at Pragmasis!

High quality product

- 02/03/2020

High quality product which perfectly fits with Pragmasis 16 and 19 chains + Squire padlock. Definitely makes your bike harder to steal if the pin goes through the frame.

Anti-Pin Pin - Brilliant product.

- 06/07/2019

I bought this as I wanted a structural way of securing my bike, this certainly didn’t disappoint, very well made and strong in construction. I upgraded and bought the Super version with Tungsten Carbide inserts, along with shrink tube and the larger washer.
Shrink tube is a definite must for me as my application went through a small opening and I needed some protection as I inserted it.
Paired with a lock, chain and ground anchor, I’m really happy with the solution.
Great advice from David.


Very happy with the product and service

- 22/05/2019

Very fast delivery.

Very happy with how neat and tidy this solution looks.

I'm using the super anti-pinch pin with the 16mm Protector chain. This set-up is one of the quickest to lock/un-lock for this level of security.


Click here to add your review of this product

 

Buy Online

Content