SecurityForBikes.com
Ethical Engineering from Pragmasis

Buy Online

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
»  Checkout
 

Anti-Pinch Pin Super Pin

Shipping and COVID-19 Restrictions: We are unable to ship to any locations outside mainland UK at present, due to the Customs issues caused by Brexit. We are also unable to accept any visitors into our building due to COVID restrictions. *No exceptions**
Please see our News page for more details.

Anti-Pinch Pin Super Pin Reviews for the product - Anti-Pinch Pin Super Pin (Back to product)
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Excellent Quality & Service
- 26/06/2022
Exceptional quality add a necessary device to make it harder for thieves. Far superior then just using a chain. Used this on my Ducati Monster 821 and on my current bike - Triumph Street Triple 2021. Furthermore service from David B, has been first class. He is super helpful and knows his stuff!
Superb product
- 09/05/2022
What price peace of mind? I use an anti pinch pin on another bike I own and when I needed security for a new bike I had to get the super pin. It gives me peace of mind that if anyone should try to steal my bike, they'd have to work hard for it.
Excellent idea
- 30/11/2021
I've had several products from Pragmasis, all are top quality and well made. This is no exception. The support too is great, make sure you check for correct length. They have knowledge of various bikes that have used this product.
Excellent Idea
- 11/06/2021
Use this in conjunction with a squire padlock and chain to secure my motorcycle to a ground anchor via the frame and rear wheel, which is much more secure than simply a wheel, This allows me to secure to the frame, which I wouldn't be able to do otherwise with a chain this large.
Solid item Great Service
- 04/06/2021
Thank you for your help and advice to get the right combination of security equipment. The anti pinch pin is heavy and solid, yet easy to use and works well with my modern classic bike.
Superstar!
- 18/02/2021
I have ordered the Super Pin - 290mm and 19mm x 1.5m chain + Squire Padlock to secure my BMW GSA
I do have spoked wheels so those big bad boy chains are an issue to fit on BUT Pragmasis Super Pin saved my skin :)
David B was super helpful and his advices were spot on!
Delivery next day and for FREE !
Cant recommend enough
Thanks a lot Guys !
Added Security
- 27/10/2020
I bought the Super Pin because it goes through the swing arm, which is a much more secure option than passing the chain through the wheel. It’s very well made and means I can use a shorter chain and keeps the chain off the ground too.
Great people to do business with.
- 23/09/2020
I had to change my order, but it was no problem for this company. I contacted David who sorted it out for me. The anti pinch pin is a great product. Now in black!
Original and effective design
- 08/05/2020
I own a shaft driven BMW with a hollow rear axle so the Anti-Pinch Pin is almost a tailor made solution. I feel a lot more comfortable locking the bike against the swingarm rather than the wheel.

The Super Anti-Pinch Pin is a high quality product and very well made. Details like the black electrophoretic finish, the rounded edges, the double welding and of course the tungsten carbide core all add up to a terrific product. It is also more versatile than initially obvious, with different and creative ways to attach it to the bike and threat the chain on it. I really like it and the Super APP is a great upgrade to the conventional APP.

Thank you!
Anti-Pinch "Super Pin" a worthwhile investment!
- 18/03/2020
Bought 2 super-pins, a 490mm for my wife's Harley Softail Slim and a 340mm for my Ducati Panigale V4 Speciale. Works a treat and great additions to the Torc ground anchors, Protector 16mm chains and Squire SS65CS locks I bought 3 years ago. I had and highly recommend the protective sleeving to keep shiny parts shiny! Great product and support from the folk at Pragmasis!
High quality product
- 02/03/2020
High quality product which perfectly fits with Pragmasis 16 and 19 chains + Squire padlock. Definitely makes your bike harder to steal if the pin goes through the frame.
Anti-Pin Pin - Brilliant product.
- 06/07/2019
I bought this as I wanted a structural way of securing my bike, this certainly didn’t disappoint, very well made and strong in construction. I upgraded and bought the Super version with Tungsten Carbide inserts, along with shrink tube and the larger washer.
Shrink tube is a definite must for me as my application went through a small opening and I needed some protection as I inserted it.
Paired with a lock, chain and ground anchor, I’m really happy with the solution.
Great advice from David.
Very happy with the product and service
- 22/05/2019
Very fast delivery.

Very happy with how neat and tidy this solution looks.

I'm using the super anti-pinch pin with the 16mm Protector chain. This set-up is one of the quickest to lock/un-lock for this level of security.

 

Buy Online

Content