SecurityForBikes.com
Ethical Engineering from Pragmasis

Buy Online

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
»  Checkout
 

Package Deal: Shed Shackle, Protector 11mm Chain, Squire SS50CS Lock

Shipping and COVID-19 Restrictions: We are unable to ship to any locations outside mainland UK at present, due to the Customs issues caused by Brexit. We are also unable to accept any visitors into our building due to COVID restrictions. *No exceptions**
Please see our News page for more details.

Package Deal: Shed Shackle, Protector 11mm Chain, Squire SS50CS Lock Reviews for the product - Package Deal: Shed Shackle, Protector 11mm Chain, Squire SS50CS Lock (Back to product)
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Great product and customer service
- 20/03/2021
I bought the package with the shed shackle, 11mm / 1.5m chain and lock. Having recently had two bikes stolen from my wooden shed, I was looking for a way to properly secure the replacements - after (much) internet searching, the shed shackle was by far the best option. It came with all the necessary parts - including the right size wood drill bit! - and included comprehensive instructions.
Well secure
- 07/12/2020
New shed and had to get another Shed Shackle. Fitted in 30 minutes with the confidence that my bikes are secure. Top quality produc.
It’s a steal !
- 18/05/2020
This package will put your mind at rest - you’ll sleep soundly knowing that your full carbon pride and joy is safe and secure...in your garden shed. This kit will transform any outbuilding into a high-security facility. It’s simple to fit, superbly thought out and solidly engineered. Also, great service from David and his team. A great British made product from a British firm. Buy one, it’s a steal at the price - and you’ll ensure your bike won’t be....
Shed Shackle Installed today (Oct 2019)
- 02/10/2019
What can I say, dead easy to install in my case under 20 minutes, comes with everything you need except the electric drill and a spanner. Exceptionally quick delivery through DPD, given 1 hour delivery window which they met. Pragmasis web site fully of really useful tips on security. In addition to the chain, I used two Dlocks which are slotted through the chain. Really pleased Shed Shackle package deal, and prompt service...Thanks...
brilliant!
- 25/09/2017
Bought this last week and hubby fitted it at the weekend. The instructions are excellent(if only IKEA stuff had these kind of instructions!) and it's simply a fantastic product.The shed shackle is robust, easy to fit in our wooden shed the chain is super sturdy. I feel that our bikes are safe :)
Great Quality, Value and Service
- 09/03/2017
I bought the shed shackle, chain and padlock package to secure my collection of bikes in the shed. Product s are very sturdy, and the extra option of adding a noose-end to the chain gave me the flexibility I needed given where I needed to position the shed shackle.

Really helpful advice and quick despatch make for great service from Pragmasis.

For the added security it provides, seems like good value to me.

I will be recommending to friends etc. and will definitely be back.
Top Quality Products
- 01/02/2016
Great service from Pragmasis, with the package arriving in good time and as described. Enclosed were detailed instructions on how to mount the Shed Shackle, which I found very useful. The drill bit did the job and the shear nuts certainly add that extra level of security. The whole set up feels extremely secure and I have every confidence in now moving my bike from the house into the shed. The wife has bought a new dress to celebrate. Highly recommended!
Excellent
- 01/03/2015
A big thankyou,fast,frendly service.
Shed shackle so easy to fit and well made.
Already recommended to friends.
Fantastic
- 13/10/2013
Really great service - I ordered a keyed-alike lock and had a response within 15mins of placing my order confirming the the type of key on my existing lock (on a Sunday!).

Order was turned around very quickly.

The shed shackle seems excellent and the instructions very comprehensive. Had to take a hacksaw to the shearing nuts, but otherwise no complaints. took a bit less than 30 mins.
Shed Shackle Package
- 27/03/2013
I ordered the shed shackle protector using the information provided on the website. Two days later the package arrived following a confirmation email. The lock, chain and shackle are all of excellent quality and I would highly recommend both the service and the products. Quite simply the best method of protecting bikes in a wooden shed.
Impressed!!
- 14/08/2012
Just a quick note to say thanks & express my admiration of your friendly help, FAST & efficient service.
I only placed my order yesterday afternoon & everything arrived overnight - even the keyed-alike items!
I am also seriously impressed with the gear that has arrived... I now feel much better about having to store my high-end bike in a wooden shed in my front garden (I live in London on a busy road)as there is no other option. I don't think my bike is going anywhere now!
I also wanted to say how refreshing it is to deal with honest people who provide a quality product & who also care for the environment... I am very happy to give you my business & will heartily recommend you to others.
Many thanks!

 

Buy Online

Content