SecurityForBikes.com
Ethical Engineering from Pragmasis

Buy Online

 

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00
»  Checkout
 

Package Deal: Shed Shackle, Protector 13mm Chain, Squire SS50CS Lock

**COVID-19 Restrictions & Lockdown: We are unable to ship to any locations outside mainland UK at present, due to the COVID-19 New Variant virus combined with the Brexit situation. We are also unable to accept any visitors into our building due to COVID restrictions. *No exceptions** Please see our News page for more details.

Package Deal: Shed Shackle, Protector 13mm Chain, Squire SS50CS Lock Reviews for the product - Package Deal: Shed Shackle, Protector 13mm Chain, Squire SS50CS Lock (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click here to add your review of this product

Great product, good service

- 15/11/2020

There was a delay sending out my package but Pragmasis kept me informed and offered me the chance to cancel. I'm delighted I chose not to - the chain and lock appear very solid, the shed shackle was easy to fit and I feel my bike is much more secure.

Great Product!

- 30/10/2020

Very impressed with the quality of the shackle, chain and lock.
Simple to install with the very good instructions. Feels very secure.
Highly recommended!


Excellent products to stop my bikes going walkies from my shed!

- 02/09/2020

I found a review of Pragmasis Shed Shackle on MBR website and investigated - I was really impressed by the amount of helpful, clear information on the Pragmasis website and was even more delighted when I found the shackle, chain and lock package deal. It was shipped within 48 hours and installation was really easy thanks to the very clear and detailed instructions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pragmasis to anyone and will definitely be using them again!

Quality product & quality service!!!

- 23/02/2018

Took no longer then an hour to fit and that was me going extra slow to make sure I didn’t make a mistake.
I have 100% confidence in this product as anyone who see’s it in the ‘flesh’ will understand.
#shedshackle #buyit


Quality product and excellent service.

- 22/04/2017

I ordered this product and received it within 48h along with an email confirming the order and asking if I need any further help. The instructions are comprehensive and with a few tools it was straightforward to fit. The chain and padlock are solid and heavy. The 2m chain let me get the frame and wheels protected in one go. I would definitely recommend this product if you are keeping your bike in a shed.

Superb product and service

- 27/07/2016

My first purchase was of a ground anchor, chain and lock. So impressed with the service, instructions and product that friends have already bought the same. I needed something different for shed security. The shed shackle was straightforward to fit and gives me great peace of mind!

Great product backed by great service

- 05/11/2014

Prompt response to questions helped me towards the right package deal for me. Followed up with prompt delivery of a high quality product that was easy to fit and gives me confidence my bikes won't go walkabout without a fight.

Excellent, both product, and customer service

- 11/09/2014

Unfortunately it took my pride and joy to be stolen to find this website. I telphoned for advice, picked my product, it came in 48hrs (would have been 24, but Royal Mail made a cock up!).
Instructions are fantastic, very detailed, and photos too.
Fitted within 45 mins.
13mm chain and lock are also heavy duty. If someone takes my bikes, they will need to take half my shed aswell!
Hopefully not need to see if this product works or not, but from the look of the product, I would have no doubt but to recommend it, any self respecting thief would either need to make anough noise to wake the street up, or bring a packed lunch, as it would take that long to steal anything! :-)


Peace of mind

- 12/01/2014

bought the shed shackle, lock and extra long (4m) 13mm chain on Steve's advice so can secure 4 bikes together. Works really well - all clearly serious, solid stuff

Fantastic in all ways!

- 11/12/2013

Excellent product, superfast delivery, and a price I was very happy with.

I looked around at various options for keeping our bicycles safe, and realised it was the locking/making life difficult for any thieves that would be the best option. Any of the lock-up box options were much more pricey than the shed shackle package, and I now feel that our shed is much more secure.

Easy to fit, my son and I had it fixed in half an hour :-)


Solid product

- 30/06/2013

Installed the shed shackle yesterday. Relatively straight forward. Everything seems very solid. Does what it says on the tin.

Top notch quality & service

- 05/06/2013

I bought the package Deal: Shed Shackle, 4m Protector 13mm Chain with a noose ring, and Squire SS50CS Lock to secure my 4 bikes vertically.

It's worth every penny knowing your pride and joy (and work transport) are secure. Why scrimp on security when you wouldn't do it on your bikes or their components ?

Furthermore, Steve answered all my questions promptly and the product was exactly as promised and delivered promptly. All of it is excellent quality.


Excellent package and service

- 04/01/2013

Excellent quality products, fantastic attention to detail (including the right sized drill for fitting the shackle is a great touch, instructions very comprehensive making fitting a piece of cake). Delivery quick and on time.
Chain and locks are "monsters" and if anyone gets through those they deserve to have our bikes!


Great product

- 17/12/2012

Having lost two bikes in the last couple of years, I was determined to secure their replacements properly. I've been really impressed by this product, which is just as sturdy and well-designed as it's made out to be on the website. The instructions are easy to follow and even a mediocre DIYer like me managed to follow them satisfactorily. Money well spent.

Highly Recommended

- 26/11/2012

We are delighted to highly recommend Pragmasis for the exceptional quality of their products and service. We have several shed shackles, Protector security chains and Squire padlocks / D locks to protect our 2 mowers and 11 bikes, and feel a level of confidence that they will resist the most determined efforts by uninvited guests. Pragmasis’ advice and after-sales support is second-to-none, and you know that you are dealing with people who care passionately about their products and customers.

Great Kit and Instructions

- 12/10/2012

The shackle + chain + lock package sorted me out for securing a few bikes in my shed. The kit came quickly. The chain is a beast!

The instructions for installation were very clear and detailed, so installing the shed shackle was easy. The kit even includes a drill bit, which is handy.

My bikes are now much more secure than before.


Click here to add your review of this product

 

Buy Online

Content